Home/ Serbia


  • 102,173 sq km
  • 4448'N
  • 2028'E
  • Belgrade
  • 10,630,000
  • Cold Winters and Heavy Snowfall
  • Serbian
  • Machine building, Metallurgy
  • Republic
  • Yugoslav Dinar
  • +381
Disclaimer:All Effort has been made to draw and design above image is correct and accurate. Still Indiamapatlas.com and its employees are not responsible for any correctness and authencity of the above image. There is no scale is used for the above image.

Serbia Map

The Federal Republic Of Yugoslavia is located in southeastern Europe on the Balkan Peninsula, the former Yugoslavia was a larger Communist federal state consisting of six republics. Four of the republics - Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia and Slovenia - declared their independence in 1991 and 1992, leaving only Serbia and Montenegro unified. Thus the country is today, a federation of the former republics of Serbia and Montenegro. It is bound on the north by Hungary, on the east by Romania and Bulgaria, on the south by Albania and Macedonia and on the west by Croatia and Bosnia & Herzegovina.